Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sammy Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sammy Martinez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (460 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Siddikjon Shokirov

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to thank you all again for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company. Some people just go out of their way to be helpful and you are one of them! I cannot thank you enough for helping me to get my insurance so quickly😊"

Eli Khalifa

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semira was an absolute pleasure to work with, she was quick, efficient & easy to work with! Definitely recommend Semira to set up your next policy!"

Rohail Chaudhry

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got taken care of really well by Semira she got me a quote in less then 20 mins and almost half of what i was paying before. Definitely no complaints"

Rachel Nachman

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Semira for helping me out today while I was at the dealership. You got back to me so quick and gave me the services I needed. In any future reference I will count on you."

Оксана Прика

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tetiana was extremely welcoming and pleasant, knew what she was talking about, and the best thing was able to save me money. Extremely professional and knowledgeable in their field! Highly recommend, hands down!!! This agency deserves five stars! I would never go to another place! I appreciate your help!"

Divina Trevisano

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shehab aly was Very helpful explained the insurance policy in detail and I didnt have to wait long either"

Stalin Vasquez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy and his team were amazing helped me save money on my auto insurance policy. I was very happy that I was able to get a better rate and a detailed explanation of my coverages line by line. Great insurance professionals and overall greater experience."

Xiaoqing Huang

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tetiana!! great service and very reasonable prices.Tetiana was absolutely wonderful in helping me throughout my insurance . Very knowledgeable and great communication."

Dianne Galasso

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involuntarily switched to Sammy Martinez agency by my former State Farm agent that I’ve been with for 15+ years. Not going to lie, I was apprehensive - UNTIL I got Lucia on the phone! Lucia was so pleasant to talk to and informative! She also called me back just like she said - not everyone keeps their word these days! I’m apprehension free and feel much more secure knowing I’m in good hands (pun intended!)- thanks Lucia!!!"

Икром Халилов

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semira 👍👍👍"

Ilkhom Khalilov

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semira helped me with my car insurance she gave me a great price and was very helpful"

ირაკლი ქურხული

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tetiana is best 👌"

Alicia Garcia

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Eric! He was super helpful and very patient with me as well. Thanks so much! I’ll probably contact him specifically again to renew."

Jia Hua Huang

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a nice guy."

Luigi Carannante

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Their service is great. Everytime I walk into the office they always make me feel welcome."

Everaldo Garcia

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shehab Aly got me a great price for car insurance with a lot more Perks and coverage than any company I have ever been with"

Andres M Garcia

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shehab aly is a great person he worked with me for 2 days to take care of all me family needs thank you 1000star"

Diana Radoncic

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best. Shirley is the one who helped me. I’d recommend for everyone to go here for insurance. Polite, answered all my questions. Kept me updated. Thank you. Thank you so much!"

Herelet

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"The MOST incompetent office I have worked with. DO NOT RECOMMEND. I have never spoken with Sammy, but the people working in his office are terrible at their jobs. I have worked with State Farm agents in five states, all were stellar. This guy's office cannot even do their job. Either they are taking on too many clients to handle or they don't know how to do the work correctly and check it is right before sending to a client. Neither is acceptable. You have to get after this office for anything. I'm just trying to get my renter's insurance information, and it has taken me more than two weeks of back and forths because they keep messing up my information, address or otherwise on the documents. Every time I email them, I wait days for a response. When I call them, which I have had to call at least five times over the last 3 weeks, they say, can we call you back in five minutes? I NEVER have gotten a call back from them, even days later. I always have to call back. Save yourself some time, and pick another agent."

Jacqueline Ryklin

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semira was a pleasure to work with, she didn’t stop until she got me the best rate for my policy. It’s good to know that there is still honest people out there. I would definitely recommend her to everyone."

Jason Zhou

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for staying after work to help me with my policy and saving me money. Hard worker Mr.Luo."

Ahmed

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very helpful and i had a great experience working with him"

arckangel271

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience working with Tetiana, she was very patients and made my transition as quick and easy as possible. Thanks for the great service."

Isroil Ibodov

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tetiana was very helpful. She explained me how to deal with my billing question."

Catherine Rodgers

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol Lopez is such a sweet heart she helped me with my account. Very friendly professional and even assisted me in looking into an Life insurance Policy. If you need assistance or have any questions Carol is defenitely the person you can contact. Thank you again Ms. Lopez for assisting me."