Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ahmed Hassan

Ahmed Hassan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Hassan
"Shehab Aly is so knowledgeable and was able to help me save thousands on my business insurance. If you have a business come here !! Don’t waist time looking around this is the place any business owner needs!!!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Hassan

Ahmed Hassan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Hassan
"Shehab Aly gave me best price in ny no one can believe how low my insurance is by switching to State Farm best day ever"
Profile photo of MARIANGELYS RIVAS

MARIANGELYS RIVAS

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARIANGELYS RIVAS
"Muy bueno excelente súper rápido y atento habla español de verdad la mejor opción Eric 100 confiable"
Profile photo of Tammy Ngo

Tammy Ngo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ngo
"Came in today to make a payment and everyone at the office was so welcoming. Laila was definitely great and super nice."
Profile photo of Anita Phillip- Bernier

Anita Phillip- Bernier

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Phillip- Bernier
"Sammy and his crew are the best ever, very respectful, knowledgeable individuals, very responsive and great customer service. Eric is very knowledgeable patient and help it was a pleasure working with him"
Profile photo of Isidoro Morales

Isidoro Morales

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isidoro Morales
"Came to get a quote Sam and mike helped me out a lot with it thank you to Sammy Martinez agency!!!"
Profile photo of Sanjar Rustamov

Sanjar Rustamov

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjar Rustamov
"Semira was the agent I worked with, she’s truly such a professional at her work. I recommend her to anyone looking for a insurance agent."
Profile photo of Muhammah Imran

Muhammah Imran

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammah Imran
"Sam is the best help me with the price"
Profile photo of Amira Mohamed Salem

Amira Mohamed Salem

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amira Mohamed Salem
"Shehab aly has great service knowledge helped me with everything"
Profile photo of Muhammad Shukurov

Muhammad Shukurov

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Shukurov
"Semira is the best she helped me lot thank you so much"
Profile photo of Hojibobo Gaforov

Hojibobo Gaforov

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hojibobo Gaforov
"Semira is the best. I used to pay a lot. Now paying good"
Profile photo of Askarjon Gulomov

Askarjon Gulomov

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Askarjon Gulomov
"Semira is the best she’s helped me lot and kind full she’s so nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Mukhammad Shukurov

Mukhammad Shukurov

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mukhammad Shukurov
"Semira is the best she helped me lot"
Profile photo of tina chen

tina chen

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina chen
"Andy is the best. He is very patient."
Profile photo of Feng Rong jie

Feng Rong jie

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Feng Rong jie
"Shehab aly was great with guidance throughout getting a new policy thank you for all the coverages"
Profile photo of Francisco Rosado

Francisco Rosado

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rosado
"thanks for trying"
Profile photo of Alex Moy

Alex Moy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Moy
"Andy help me save money on car insurance! Find him"
Profile photo of Foxlegend The Israelite

Foxlegend The Israelite

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Foxlegend The Israelite
"Was an awesome experience made my day today getting my car insured so I can finally drive. Thanks again Sam.."
Profile photo of Yan Harlanau

Yan Harlanau

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Harlanau
"Best insurance out there. Mike helped me so much. All my questions were clearly answered and made my transfer from geico so easy. Gave me an amazing price as well! 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of Elssy José

Elssy José

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elssy José
"Raul T. has been assisting my husband and I with car insurance. He’s really nice and friendly. He takes the time to explain everything to you and match your insurance need the best way possible. Would recommend him 100%."
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

April 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jasmine
"My insurance keeps unepectedly raising and they are no help with this agency. Sammy the agent is never available and never in office. His workers are of no assistance . They give you a broad response and i am stuck with a very high cost."
Profile photo of Maga NYC

Maga NYC

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maga NYC
"the best in the game, blessed me with 130$ rates nowadays"
Profile photo of Igor Borisov

Igor Borisov

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Borisov
"Title: Exceptional Service and Affordable Car Insurance with State Farm's Sale Specialist, Semira Bicer Review: I recently had the pleasure of working with Semira Bicer, a sale specialist at State Farm, to secure car insurance at an affordable rate. From start to finish, Semira's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to finding the best insurance options for me were truly commendable. From the moment I reached out to Semira, she demonstrated a genuine interest in understanding my insurance needs. She took the time to patiently listen to my concerns and asked relevant questions to gather all the necessary information. Her attention to detail and ability to analyze my requirements helped me feel confident that she was genuinely invested in finding the right coverage for me. Semira's expertise in the insurance industry was evident throughout the process. She explained the various coverage options available to me in a clear and concise manner, ensuring that I fully understood the terms and conditions. Semira's ability to simplify complex insurance jargon made it easier for me to make informed decisions regarding my coverage. What truly impressed me about Semira was her commitment to finding the most cost-effective solution for me. She diligently searched for discounts and incentives that I may be eligible for, ultimately securing a policy that not only provided comprehensive coverage but also fit within my budget. Her dedication to ensuring that I received the best value for my money was truly remarkable. Throughout our interactions, Semira's professionalism and responsiveness were consistently outstanding. She promptly returned my calls and emails, addressing any concerns or questions I had along the way. Her friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire process feel effortless and enjoyable. Thanks to Semira's exceptional service, I now have the peace of mind that comes with having reliable and affordable car insurance. Her commitment to customer satisfaction and her ability to go above and beyond exceeded my expectations. If you are in search of a knowledgeable, dedicated, and friendly insurance professional, I highly recommend Semira Bicer at State Farm. Her expertise, attention to detail, and commitment to finding the best insurance options will undoubtedly leave you feeling confident and satisfied. Thank you, Semira, for your outstanding assistance in securing inexpensive car insurance. I am truly grateful for your exceptional service. Sincerely, Igor Borisov"
Profile photo of Bohdan Korotun

Bohdan Korotun

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bohdan Korotun
"Shehab gave me an unbelievable discount, very satisfied, very easy and understanding representative) thank you"
Profile photo of Firuz Khakimov

Firuz Khakimov

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Firuz Khakimov
"Lucia is highly professional and handles any and all of my requests with detailed attention. She is very skilled and I truly enjoy working with her - I wish all my calls were forwarded to her since she always finds a prompt solution with clients interest in her heart. Thank you, Lucia!"