Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimi manary

Jimi manary

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimi manary
"Best insurance office to go to greatest staff quick results ,kind people Lucia , Shihab and rest of staff I recommend this place to all .thank you one more time"
Profile photo of Latvia MMA Team

Latvia MMA Team

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latvia MMA Team
"Best service, I came in for a quote Sam really went above and beyond, thank you"
Profile photo of ahmed morsi

ahmed morsi

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ahmed morsi
"Statefarm has been an exceptional insurance provider for me, and I owe a huge thanks to Laila for her outstanding customer service. She went above and beyond to ensure I had the right coverage tailored to my needs. Her professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor truly set her apart. I highly recommend Statefarm, especially with agents like Laila who make the experience seamless and enjoyable. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Mike Conly

Mike Conly

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Conly
"Semiras gave me an amazing price and walked me through my whole process of purchasing a car. She answered all my questions and was very patient with me. Shes the absolute best and was a pleasure working with."
Profile photo of Swanson Chan

Swanson Chan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swanson Chan
"(Translated by Google) After being introduced to Andy by a friend, I transferred my insurance and everything was arranged very well. Andy is very nice and patient in explaining to me. If a friend buys a car, he will recommend him to come here again. (Original) 經朋友介紹找了Andy,把自己保險轉過來了,所有事情都安排得超好。Andy人很nice,又很有耐心講解給我聽。如果有朋友買車,會再推薦朋友過來這裡。"
Profile photo of MI MI

MI MI

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MI MI
"I recently had the privilege of being assisted by Andy at State Farm, and I must express my utmost satisfaction with the service he provided. Andy's professionalism and commitment to ensuring my insurance needs were met exceeded my expectations. From the outset, Andy demonstrated an impressive command of multiple languages, including English, Mandarin, and Cantonese. This linguistic versatility made our communication seamless, and I appreciated his effort to accommodate my language preferences. What truly sets Andy apart is his thorough understanding of insurance matters. He took the time to carefully explain policy details, patiently addressed all my inquiries, and ensured that I felt confident in my coverage choices. Andy's dedication to providing comprehensive and personalized service is commendable. Moreover, Andy's friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire process enjoyable. Despite the complexities of insurance, he navigated me through the options with clarity and made sure I felt comfortable with my decisions. I highly recommend Andy at State Farm to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and customer-focused insurance professional. Whether you communicate in English, Mandarin, or Cantonese, Andy's expertise and commitment will undoubtedly exceed your expectations."
Profile photo of Sheila Rakhamimova

Sheila Rakhamimova

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Rakhamimova
"Thank you Mike for helping me! Mike was so respectful and guided me in the process! Amazing service!!!"
Profile photo of TAHA ABDULQAWI

TAHA ABDULQAWI

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAHA ABDULQAWI
"Lusia She cooperated well with me and did a good job. I thank her from the bottom of my heart"
Profile photo of Rafaat Ali

Rafaat Ali

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafaat Ali
"Shehab aly helped me save hundreds on my policy by switching from gieco to State Farm"
Profile photo of خاطر السعدي

خاطر السعدي

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by خاطر السعدي
"Shehab aly is a great person explaining everything very clearly"
Profile photo of timsion huang

timsion huang

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timsion huang
"perfect!"
Profile photo of Abdul Ilyas

Abdul Ilyas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Ilyas
"I had a great experience at Sammy Martinez - State Farm Insurance Agent on 2116 86th St, Brooklyn, NY 11214. Shantal Aly was very helpful, especially considering it was her first day. She was knowledgeable, professional, and made the process easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle White

Michelle White

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle White
"Definitely recommend the agency. When you go ask for Jashua. He’s the best not only was he friendly but patient. Gave me all the information I needed broke down everything for me and made sure I knew all my options to insure I was getting the best rate. He made my first time experiencing so much easier. Answered all my questions and put all my worries to rest."
Profile photo of Nomi Lau

Nomi Lau

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nomi Lau
"Andy is awesome. He got me good price for insurance"
Profile photo of Vafa Gasimova

Vafa Gasimova

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vafa Gasimova
"Semira is the best agent, very responsive and always ready to help. my family is completely in this company, we are very happy"
Profile photo of Sebastian Stephenson

Sebastian Stephenson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Stephenson
"Great Customer Service!!!! i was in communication with service agent, Shantal and she directed me to the perfect sales agent, Shehab. Excellent communication, couldn’t recommend anywhere else."
Profile photo of taria love

taria love

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taria love
"Shantel was honestly amazing, she was understanding, attentive and patient. I was in a rush but, she was able to assist me with my needs quite quickly. Very wholesome person and overall great facility."
Profile photo of Tuf Luck & The Brick

Tuf Luck & The Brick

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tuf Luck & The Brick
"Eric is the best for real 🐐"
Profile photo of Susanna Huang

Susanna Huang

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanna Huang
"I went to go get insurance with my parents while requesting for a sales specialist who is able to speak in Cantonese. Amazing communication skills and explanations were done in a patient manner. All in all, Eric is a pretty chill dude."
Profile photo of Michael Karasik

Michael Karasik

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Karasik
"I had to transfer agencies for a better customer approach. Best decision transitioning to having Semira as my agent! Amazing experience working with Semira! Best agent by far!!! Worked and helped me with my policy, picking up the call at 1am. She works day and night to bring excellent customer satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Diqing Zhen

Diqing Zhen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diqing Zhen
"Andy been a great help for my auto insurance! Awesome! Ask for him"
Profile photo of yujun li

yujun li

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yujun li
"thanks andy For your help"
Profile photo of Olekcander Zagariya

Olekcander Zagariya

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olekcander Zagariya
"I came in to get a quote for car Sam was very helpful recommended"
Profile photo of Naima Hambi

Naima Hambi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naima Hambi
"Very good service Lucia and all team"
Profile photo of Tereshonok Serg

Tereshonok Serg

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tereshonok Serg
"Sad how they operate"